Week 8-Automatic Drawing

For this week’s automatic drawing, we were able to attend the school’s Japanese Garden and draw features of the garden. The Japanese Garden is always a beautiful experience. It is so peaceful with all the trees, leaves, pond of water and the fishes and ducks. I myself have not gone a lot of times; however, every time I get to go is always peaceful and a relaxing experience. It was very nice to have a class at the Japanese Garden because it is very different. Never had I experienced a lecture so beautiful. Not only that, but I had an exam after Art 110, so it was very relaxing to be there prior to my test. It was a very interesting and amazing experience to be there this past Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

