Wk6-Zines Activity

For this activity, I decided to do a zine book. Instead of drawing on the book, I decided to tape pictures in the book and decorate the background with the help of my girlfriend. In this zine book, I decided to put pictures of people that mean so much to me. Inside I had pictures of my family, my girlfriend, nieces and nephews etc. Unfortunately, I was not able to post pictures of everyone; however, the pictures i posted was of my girlfriend and I and my first two nieces. This activity was very fun because it reminded me of so many family events and memories I shared with my loved ones. It was fun having and sharing so many pictures that mean a lot to me all in one book.FullSizeRender(8).jpg

Leave a Reply

