Wk5-Actvity-Graffiti Writing

This week’s activity was very exciting. Although I was not able to attend Venice Beach over the weekend due to work, I was able to complete this assignment on my backyard. One of the main reasons I enjoyed doing this activity was because I had never done any graffiti name before. So it is always nice to try something new. It was also hard at the beginning because I did not know how sharp the tip was going to be, so I kept on changing it up and analyzed which one will look better. The feeling of writing on a wooden surface with paint, even if it’s just your name, was very intriguing. I can see why artists get so into their drawings, it’s a nice satisfying feeling.FullSizeRender(5).jpg

Leave a Reply

