Activity 2-Landscape with a Corpse

For this activity, I decided to portray an image as if I had just taken away my own life. Although the best way I prefer to go from this world is to pass away peacefully in bed, I decided to do something a little outside my comfort zone. Having to go through this experience felt very strange. Even my girlfriend who was behind the camera felt this very unusual and uncomfortable feeling. I felt the same way while doing the activity and viewing the image. Perhaps the activity was bizarre, I do have to admit that it was very interesting the feelings that I obtained while thinking about my own death. I can only imagine the feelings that other people who have no other choice but to end their life go through.IMG_5079(1).JPG

 

Leave a Reply

