Activity 1- Plaster

I had a great time completing my plaster assignment. I decided to invite all my family and enjoy a beautiful picnic at the beach. My nieces and nephews also joined me doing their own hands. Overall I successfully completed my assignment and had great quality time with all my family sharing laughs and delicious food. It was my very first time completing an activity that had to do with plaster. It was very fun, and definitely a great time to spend with loved ones. Thank you.

FullSizeRender(2).jpg

Leave a Reply

